SRC Members, effective January 1, 2011

Susan Barlow representing Parent Training and Information Center

Lisa Bayer representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Gregory Bell representing Disability Advocacy Group

Tina Connelly representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

John James DeCamilla representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Susan Dooha representing Disability Advocacy Group

Patricia Dowse representing Disability Advocacy Group

Scott Ebner representing Disability Advocacy Group

Brett Eisenberg representing former applicant, and recipient of, vocational rehabilitation services

Kyle Goodridge representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Kathy Hoffman representing Disability Advocacy Group

Kevin Kennedy representing Disability Advocacy Group

Jason McDonald representing Native American Projects (Section 121)

Ernestine McElvene representing Disability Advocacy Group

Joan McGovern representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Patricia McKay representing Service Provider

Marianne Murphy representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Cynthia Printup-Harms representing Disability Advocacy Group

Jeanne Ricigliano representing Disability Advocacy Group

Lisa Rosano representing Client Assistance Program

Tamar Sherman representing Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Francine Tishman representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Wendy Strobel-Gower representing Statewide Independent Living Council

Ex-Officio Members

Joanne Bushart representing Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)

Kevin Smith, Deputy Commissioner representing Adult Career and Continuing Education

Services - Vocational Rehabilitation (ACCES-VR; formerly VESID)

Elaine Kost representing Department of Labor (DOL)

Rosemary Lamb representing Commission on Quality of Care and Advocacy for Persons with Disabilities

Sophie McDermott representing State Education Department/Special Education (SED)

Robert Noble representing Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)

Nick Rose representing Developmental Disabilities Planning Council (DDPC)

Doug Ruderman representing Office of Mental Health (OMH)

Maryann Van Alstyne representing Commission for the Blind and Visually Handicapped (CBVH)

ACCES-VR staff serving as Committee Liaisons

Dennis Barlow

Tobi Bickweat

Patricia Mazzariello

Michael Peluso