## SRC Members, effective January 1, 2012

Shameka Andrews representing Disability Advocacy Group

Susan Barlow representing Parent Training and Information Center

Lisa Bayer representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Gregory Bell representing Disability Advocacy Group

Mira Bowin representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

LaWanda Cook representing Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Nicole David representing Native American Projects (Section 121)

Patricia Dowse representing Disability Advocacy Group

**Brett Eisenberg** representing former recipient of Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Kyle Goodridge representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Kathy Hoffman representing Disability Advocacy Group

Michael Irwin representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Kevin Kennedy representing Disability Advocacy Group

Angella Luyk representing Business, Industry, and Labor

**Sophie McDermott** representing State Education Department/Special Education (SED)

Marianne Murphy representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Cynthia Printup-Harms representing Disability Advocacy Group

Roger Purdy representing Disability Advocacy Group

Lourdes Rivera-Putz representing Parent Training and Information Center

Lourdes Rosa-Carrasquillo representing Disability Advocacy Group

Lisa Rosano representing Client Assistance Program

Fredda Rosen representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Provider

Tamar Sherman representing Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Wendy Strobel-Gower representing Statewide Independent Living Council

Francine Tishman representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Craig Wolfson representing Business, Industry and Labor

## Non-Voting members, Ex-Officio Members, and State Partners

Karen Jackuback representing Developmental Disabilities Planning Council (DDPC)

Elaine Kost representing Department of Labor (DOL)

**Rosemary Lamb** representing Commission on Quality of Care and Advocacy for Persons with Disabilities (CQCAPD)

**Robert Noble** representing Office of Mental Retardation & Developmental Disabilities (OMRDD)

**Doug Ruderman** representing Office of Mental Health (OMH)

**Maryann Van Alstyne** representing Commission for the Blind and Visually Handicapped (CBVH)

## **ACCES-VR staff serving as Committee Liaisons**

**Tobi Bickweat** 

Gerri Malone Kraushaar

**Michael Peluso** 

Anne Sternbach