## **SRC Members, effective January 1, 2013**

Kyle Goodridge, SRC Chair representing Business, Industry, and Labor

LaWanda Cook, Co-Chair representing Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Michael Irwin, Co-Chair representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Shameka Andrews representing Disability Advocacy Group

Susan Barlow representing Parent Training and Information Center

Lisa Bayer representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Gregory Bell representing Disability Advocacy Group

Mira Bowin representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

**Nicole David** representing Native American Projects (Section 121)

Patricia Dowse representing Disability Advocacy Group

**Brett Eisenberg** representing former recipient of Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Martha Kearns Jackson representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Angella Luyk representing Business, Industry, and Labor

**Sophie McDermott** representing State Education Department/Special Education (SED)

Cynthia Printup-Harms representing Disability Advocacy Group

Roger Purdy representing Disability Advocacy Group

Lourdes Rivera-Putz representing Parent Training and Information Center

Lourdes Rosa-Carrasquillo representing Disability Advocacy Group

Lisa Rosano representing Client Assistance Program

Fredda Rosen representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Provider

Beatrice Schmidt representing Disability Advocacy Group

C. William Schultz representing Community Rehabilitation Program Services Provider

Tamar Sherman representing Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Wendy Strobel-Gower representing Statewide Independent Living Council

Chad Underwood representing State independent Living Council

Craig Wolfson representing Business, Industry and Labor

## Non-Voting members, Ex-Officio Members, and State Partners

**Debora Brown-Johnson** representing State Education Department (SED) – Office of Adult Career and Continuing Education Services-Vocational Rehabilitation (ACCES-VR)

Jill Dorsi representing Office of Mental Health (OMH)

**Rosemary Lamb** representing Commission on Quality of Care and Advocacy for Persons with Disabilities (COCAPD)

**Anna Lobosco** representing Developmental Disabilities Planning Council (DDPC)

**Ceylane Meyers-Ruff** representing Office of Mental Retardation & Developmental Disabilities (OMRDD)

**Doug Ruderman** representing Office of Mental Health (OMH)

**Tyler Spangenberg** representing Developmental Disabilities Planning Council (DDPC)

**Maryann Van Alstyne** representing Commission for the Blind and Visually Handicapped (CBVH)

## **ACCES-VR staff serving as Committee Liaisons**

Tobi Bickweat liaison to the Workforce Development Committee

Gerri Malone Kraushaar liaison to the Policy and State Plan Committee Michael Peluso liaison to the Executive Committee Anne Sternbach liaison to the Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee