## State Rehabilitation Council Members

## Current Members, 2021

Ellice Switzer Chair representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Joseph M. Delgado Co-Vice Chair representing Disability Advocacy Group

**Susan Scheer** Co-Vice Chair representing Community Rehabilitation Program Service Providers

Joseph Amodeo representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

Naomi Brickel representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

**Megan Brown** representing the State Education Agency responsible for the Public Education of Students with Disabilities who are eligible to receive services

Sebastian Chittilappilly representing Disability Advocacy Group

**Alan Gallagher** representing the New York State Department Labor (DOL) Workforce Investment Board

Valarie Gambino-Carelli representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Kathleen Grosvenor representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

Nancy Grant representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

Miranda Harms representing Business, Industry, and Labor

Jenny Hutkowski representing Parent Training and Information Centers

**Gregory Lau** representing Transition Education Services

Jennifer M. Machucki representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

**Chana Meir** representing Current or Former Applicant for, or Recipient of, Vocational Rehabilitation Services

**Anthony Morano** representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

Hillary Nichols representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

**Evelyn Pugh** representing Parent Training and Information Centers

**Brenda Shannon** representing Client Assistance Program (CAP)

**Robert Statham** representing Disability Advocacy Groups - A Cross Section of Individuals

Toni Sullivan representing Community Rehabilitation Service Providers

Lafayette Williams representing New York State Independent Living Council (NYSILC)

## Non-Voting Members, Ex-Officio Members, and State Partners

**Melinda Dolezal** New York State Justice Center for the Protection of People with Special Needs

Peter Herrig New York State Commission for the Blind (NYSCB)

**Ceylane Meyers-Ruff** representing State Education Department (SED) - Office of Adult Career and Continuing Education Services

Andrew Sink representing New York State Office of Mental Health (OMH)

**Lynne Thibdeau** representing New York State Office for People with Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)

## ACCES-VR staff serving as Committee Liaisons

Lori Boyd liaison to the Workforce Development Committee

Laura Hartmann liaison to the Transition Committee

David Morgan liaison to the Quality Assurance and Improvement Committee

**Jennifer Semonite** liaison to the Executive and the Policy, Procedure and State Plan Committee